Reviews

7.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
6.2
Staff
7.9
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Maxine
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nikki
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 26, 2017
    Bed and pillows little harder then I like
    It was clean. A place to lay your head for a few hours
    Bev
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Klaas Kort
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 31, 2018

    Good value for your money

    It was quiet
    Gerhard
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lily Jung
    ca

    Review Score

    4.5
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stuart Brown
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 29, 2017

    easy to locate

    Breakfast was at the Subway on the same lot as the hotel -- the experience was not good -- the lady who was to take our order firstly ignored us when we entered the building even though we were the only ones inside -- We had to draw her attention to us at the counter before she acknowledged our presence -- when we handed her our coupon for breakfast she looked at us like we were asking for a handout -- she answered our questions with short one words answers and in short was incredibly rude -- I wished her a happier day as we were leaving, but got no response in return -
    The lady who checked us in and the owner who came over to explain about some of the noise from equipment they were using were both very cordial and pleasant. It was on main highway so easy to locate.
    Ali
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 13, 2017
    clean,well equipped,good location,quiet
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dustin
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 13, 2017

    Would stay again.

    Super friendly and accommodating staff! Excellent place for an overnight or two!
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carolyn
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 21, 2017
    was caught off guard at the cost of my pets.. I expected $5.00 to $10.00 per pet but I was hot with $60.00 for my pets. Was not happy at all.
    Loved having the restaurant right next door and the food was outstanding.
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 19, 2017

    Stay away

    Pool not functional.. Breakfast was limited to 3 items
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 16, 2017

    We won't be back.

    I know the place is under renovation but the beds were like sleeping on a rock and the pillows were no different. The walls were patched but not painted. the curtains and bedspreads didn't match. The glasses in the bathroom were not wrapped in plastic for sanitation. I won't go on.
    The room was away from the highway so it was quieter.
    Pat
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 27, 2017

    It was a fair place to stay for the money

    Needs updating
    I liked the location, it was convenient. The property was clean and it looks like some updating is being done
    brian
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dee
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 20, 2017
    Hotel was run down. Needs repairs Not secure - poor locks on doors and none on windows. No screens on windows Floor was dirty and sticky
    Great Greek restaurant near by. Toilet/sink/bathtub were clean
    Rick
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 9, 2017

    fine

    Room to park a trialored boat
Loading reviews...